Last December we dropped you with the exclusive news of the soon to release new album from English collective Gorillaz. Entitled Plastic Beach their upcoming third studio album has been confirmed to feature an all star line up that includes Snoop Dogg, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Kano, Bashy, Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul, Little Dragon, Mark E. Smith, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Paul Simonon, sinfonia ViVA and The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music. The album will release from Virgin Records on March 3rd (Japan), March 8th (Europe) and March 9th (United States). A blend of downtempo house beats and hip hop flair, the first single “Stylo” has released as a download via Itunes, and features Bobby Womack and Mos Def. Take a look and listen to the Plastic Beach Orchestral Trailer below. This is going to be one album worth adding to our ever growing library. Stay tuned for the full drop and album review.