Jumping grooves never disappoint. They keep you feeling smooth for any time of the season. The new April mixtape from is presented by its youngest talent Andy Daniell. This blend features an hour of select house tracks perfect to start you night off with a bang.

ANDY DANIELL | April Mix Defected Music

1. Tensnake – Coma Cat
2. Pirupa – Get Funky
3. X Press 2 – Time (Riva Starr Remix)
4. Boris Werner – Let’s Boogie
5. Paul Thomas, Sonny Warton & Ant Brooks – Brass
6. Black Raw – Circo Nero (Daddy’s Groove Re-edit)
7. Daddy’s Groove – Shorebreak
8. John Dahlback – Bingo
9. Rasmus Faber & Alf Tumble ft Candi Staton – Wilder Side
10.Ridney vs Bag Raiders – Shooting Night (Axwell Edi