Defected In The House Ibiza ‘12 is a three mix release showcasing the impressive diversity of house music that Defected now champions. Mixed by the label founder Simon Dunmore, tracks include artists- Kings Of Tomorrow, Groove Armada, Flashmob, Kaytronik, Claptone and Roy Davis Jr. to name a few. In addition the dates for the Defected In The House Ibiza season at Pacha are now confirmed. Kicking off with the Opening Party on 26th May, and hosted every Saturday throughout the season until the Closing Party on 29th September. For those of you who have experienced this white island know it’s magical properties of sunny skies and magnificent sunsets. Let’s not forget the parties and the amazing people, memories to last you for a lifetime. We can never get enough of this place.

A cursory glance through the line-up will reveal some significant additions to this year’s list of talent. Of course there are some familiar faces; superstars Bob Sinclar, David Morales, Junior Jack & Kid Crème, Frankie Knuckles, The Shapeshifters, Copyright and plenty more regulars all make an appearance. Some of these new names you’ll know while some may be a little more unfamiliar; Solomun, Dennis Ferrer, Tensnake, Aeroplane, MK, MURK, Dimitri From Paris and more. For the full weekly line ups visit here.