Since 1995 Dutch Producer /DJ Sidney Samson has been rocking the turntables with an eclectic medley of beats from RnB, Hip Hop and House music. His latest projects include teaming up with veteran NYC based label Ultra Music to produce a 15 track mix for Wynn Las Vegas, entitled Encore Beach Club: Las Vegas Sessions Vol. 1. The introductory compilation sets the perfect tone for what Encore Beach Club has become synonymous for- a stylish and memorable daytime club experience, features global hits such as “Raise Your Weapon”, “No Beef” and Samson’s worldwide smash “Riverside”. Get a preview of the new release below or you can purchase via here. The perfect addition for your music library.

1. Congorock – Ivory
2. Adrian Lux ft. Lune – Fire (R3hab’s Bigroom Remix)
3. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close
4. Alex Gaudino – Chinatown
5. Lil Jon ft. LMFAO – Drink (Sidney Samson Remix)
6. Roger Sanchez – Flashing Lights (Sidney Samson Remix)
7. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You
8. Afrojack & Steve Aoki ft. Miss Palmer – No Beef
9. Chris Lake – Sundown
10. Sidney Samson – Riverside (Original Mix)
11. Pixel Cheese – Elva
12. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki ft. Lil Jon – Turbulence
13. deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
14. deadmau5 – aural psynapse
15. Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)