Major Lazer-Free The Universe

Major Lazer returns with the release of their sophomore album this coming February 19th on Mad Decent/Downtown Records, 3 years after the successful release of “Guns Don’t Kill People…Lazers Do”. Entitled “Free the Universe”, the 14-tracks feature guest appearances from electronic artists such as Santi Gold, Flux Pavillion, Laidback Luke to Bruno Mars and Peaches. Stay tuned for more details. In the meantime preview the full track list and video below.

1. You’re No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
2. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
3. Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
4. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
5. Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal)
6. Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
7. Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
8. Bumaye (Watch Out for This) (feat. Busy Signal & Flexican)
9. Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (feat. The Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)