The Australian electronic duo Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore also known as Empire of the Sun return with their highly anticipated sophomore album entitled Ice On The Dune scheduled to release this June 2013.

buy viagra soft

After the release of their award winning album Walking On A Dream, they return 5 years later with a sneak peak of what’s to come with the new single “Alive”.

In true Empire of the Sun form, “Alive” is nothing short of uplifting, hopeful and infectious sure to become a summer festival anthem along with a selection of DJ remixes paying tribute. Take a listen below.