Millions Like Us

Up and coming Bristol based duo Millions Like Us drop their newest mix for the month of May just in time to kick off the summer party season. If you fancy a 40+ minute dose of breaks, electro, dub step and UK style then this mix is a choice download for you. Take a look at the track list below.

Track List:
Millions Like Us – Behind You
Millions Like Us & Eddie K – Heads Up (ft. Redskin)
Torqux – Blazin (ft Lady Leshurr)
Eddie K & Millions Like Us – Sonar
Knife Party – LRAD
Millions Like Us – Militant (ft. Redskin)
Jus Now – Tun Up
Flosstradamus – From The Back (JWLS Remix)
Redlight – Vampires
Taiki & NUlight – Take Me Up
TNGHT – Acrylics
Baauer – YAOW!
Foamo – Sherlock (Millions Like Us Remix)
Funtcase – Out For Da Milli
A-Trak – Landline 2.0 (ft. GTA)
Footsie & Laxx – Chill out & relax
Buku – Fullagold
The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Major Lazer remix)
Laxx – Generate
Kahn – Bad Man City (ft. Flowdan)
Culprate – ?
Subscape – I Need You
Sub Focus – Endorphins (ft. Alex Clare)