RBMA- Gorgon City

Unfortunately you can’t download this banger set, but you’ll still have the opportunity to get an earful of house blends perfect for your Friday groove. Gorgon City are North London producers Matt & Kye. Their already distinctive sound is a logical development of the duo’s individual work as RackNRuin and Foamo. Hailing from the impressive Black Butter camp (who brought you Rudimental amongst others) and due to release their debut album in 2014, the pair are one of the most exciting and hotly tipped new acts.

best research papers

Their brand new single ‘Ready For Your Love’ features the smooth and emotive vocals of MNEK.

The pair have garnered fans amongst the music tastemaker set and made their first appearance recently on Red Bull Studios London featuring cuts from East Everything, Thomas Schumacher, JPhlip, DJ Pierre, Dusky and of course the boys themselves, stream the full mix above, and check the tracklist below.

1. Gorgon City ft mnek – Ready For Your Love
2. East Everything ft. Nile Rodgers – Do What You Wanna Do
3. Gorgon City ft. Liv – No More
4. Juliet Sikora, Tube &Bberger – Set It Off
5. Audiojack – Stay Glued (FCL Remix)
6. JPhlip – Say My Name
7. Fiend Within – The More
8. Belocca & Soneec – Chupmakamra
9. Literon – Freak Function
10. DJ Pierre – Come Together (Supanova Remix / Gorgon City Edit)
11. Thomas Schumacher – Hush (Cats N Dogz Remix)
12. Sante – Sick Drummer
13. Dense & Pika – Colt
14. Shall Ocin – Forgive Me
15. Mark Fancuilli – Game Plan
16. DJ Anna – Can’t Sleep
17. Ninetoes – Finder
18. Dusky – 9T8